神戸の木の家 Wooden House of Kobe

  • 2019.05.21 Tuesday
  • 20:34

那須塩原の家 House of Nasu Plateau

  • 2019.05.18 Saturday
  • 18:22

練馬の家-東京 House of Nerima- Tokyo

  • 2019.05.14 Tuesday
  • 23:28

光庭のある家ーアプローチ HOUSE HAVING PATIOーTOKYO

  • 2019.05.12 Sunday
  • 23:19

光庭のある家ー東京 HOUSE HAVING PATIO - TOKYO

  • 2019.05.11 Saturday
  • 23:32

熱海の家ーインテリア House of Atamiーinterior

  • 2019.05.10 Friday
  • 14:20

熱海の家ーインテリア

House of Atami- interior

 

 

House of Atami

  • 2019.05.06 Monday
  • 01:50

熱海の家

House of Atami

Casa di Atami

-Fumiko Yonemura architect

House of European style- Yonemura architects studio

  • 2019.03.25 Monday
  • 17:02

法隆寺の修復に使われている和釘

  • 2019.02.12 Tuesday
  • 15:32

打ち合わせにマエストロの工房へ。法隆寺の修復に使われている和釘。1000年持つそうです。
建築現場では既に見かけなくなっている素晴らしい道具たちが何気に置いてあって、興味津々です。
To the meeting at the maestro's studio. This is a Japanese nail used for restoration of Horyuji temple. It is said that it will have 1000 years. Nowadays the nails have 30 years .....
These kind of wonderful tools are already missing on the construction site. I am so curious like these beautiful tools.
Sto venendo nello studio dell'artigiano bravissimo. Questo è un chiodo giapponese(wakugi) utilizzato per il restauro del tempio di Horyuji. Si dice che avrà 1000 anni. Adesso le unghie di solito hanno 30 anni .....
Questi strumenti meravigliosi sono già usciti sul sito di costruzione. Io sono molto curioso cosi' come questi bellissimi strumenti.

Work- House of Tokyo

  • 2019.02.06 Wednesday
  • 10:02

calendar

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
<< May 2019 >>

selected entries

categories

archives

recommend

recommend

profile

search this site.

others

mobile

qrcode

powered

無料ブログ作成サービス JUGEM